Monday, 26 December 2016

Sunday, 25 December 2016

Merry Christmas🍄⛪️

🍬🍭All the gifts will come out🎉🍫
🍄⛪️from White Beard🎁💐






Thursday, 22 December 2016

Monday, 19 December 2016

Loss

The value of the Loss is Large
When the Importance is Large......



Friday, 16 December 2016

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Me

Am Losing What I have
Because, Now
Am thinking about What I lose Already

Monday, 12 December 2016

Friday, 9 December 2016

Record




Nowadays......
                  If you stay with The married Person At least 10 years
                  It will be a Great Record...


சண்ட போட்டா divorce, கோவப்பட்டா divorce, தப்பு பண்ணா divorce, பிடிச்சத செய்யலனா divorce, பிடிக்காதத செஞ்சா divorce, இப்படி பார்த்தா நம்ம பாட்டியும் தாத்தாவும் 1000 தடவை divorce பண்ணிருக்கணும்...




Sunday, 4 December 2016

Bathroom Mirror

In this Fake Life  The One Who Seen Your Original Face.




வாழ்க்கை முழுவதும் பொய்யாய் வாழும் நாம்,சில நிமிடங்கள் நம் உண்மை முகங்களை வெளிக்காட்டும் இடம் இந்த கண்ணாடியின் முன்பு மட்டுமே...

Saturday, 3 December 2016

Friday, 2 December 2016

Civil Engineer's Say about Life

Life is a Slab 
Am a Main Bar
You are a Distributor 
Whether the Space is reduced or Increased 
It is Dangerous...

Thursday, 1 December 2016

World AIDS Day

AIDS not a  Fate
Human's Conspiracy...
http://www.vikatan.com/news/miscellaneous/55851-today-is-world-aids-day.art?artfrm=related_article

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Friend of Alone

Alone Never Alone
May be Music-May be Nature
May be Memories -May be Dreams
Are Friend of Alone Here...


Tuesday, 29 November 2016

After Seeing You

Am just like Bended Grass due to Snow
          After seeing You.....




Monday, 28 November 2016

Beautifull vs Beautifull

Even a Feather Spread Peacock is Turn Back
         While You are Dry Your Hair...


Sunday, 27 November 2016

Friday, 25 November 2016

நன்றி

✍️ ! am in Failure for Searching Words.......
 # To Say Thanks to My Parents  ⌛️

பல் வரிசை

பல் வரிசை மாதுளம்பழ முத்துக்களும் பொறாமை கொண்டதடி உன் பல் வரிசையை பார்த்து